menu

Running WordPress on App Engine Flexible Environment

Go to Lab

48 Reviews

D47866b3f2db3aa2712c33462c91d84a

Instructions are wrong

Jay P. · Reviewed 2 months ago

9d06468e91598d8161a78b56ec2c80a2

Saif I. · Reviewed 2 months ago

26682a59d633d125d7477b7dbf18bfef

Time was not sufficient.... Net was very slow and the downloading and installing speed was very poor...

Barun R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E7fa4f93d58190ca6630d42ef96f7b9d

Not at All Satisfied ,Error in Commands and like you guys are providing Expired Links of WordPress and it takes so much time in just figuring out that please increase the lab time its Very Less Time for This LAB .

Ali Mustafa S. · Reviewed 2 months ago

26682a59d633d125d7477b7dbf18bfef

Time was not sufficient.... Net was very slow and the downloading and installing speed was very poor...

Barun R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

9d06468e91598d8161a78b56ec2c80a2

Time Was Not Sufficient... Installing Was Slow As Compared to time given ..Waste of Time.:(

Saif I. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E37bd7aac62edb99ca4dafe500ef2b1b

Farhan K. · Reviewed 2 months ago

979003a1aac8e56643a21d722fe3af76

Saneesh N. · Reviewed 3 months ago

B7e244c6ecc9c2ee388a87630e435005

junichi a. · Reviewed 3 months ago

1d2a87f5e6a357f4cfbfe28673c56d2e

Yinlin C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

9c447490d00dc5b31dcd288b88cfa090

Vaidyanath D. · Reviewed 3 months ago

899969ea79ed37e169660749ba399ade

Andres L. · Reviewed 4 months ago

300e6b8eb9141c62bc788d93441419c5

Could not find "edit object default permissions".

Egon S. · Reviewed 4 months ago

7fb736953933de06b61974379c07d893

Julio R. · Reviewed 6 months ago

0cf78b7087ae468fa89ad604c93d7f5a

Bertrand C. · Reviewed 7 months ago

577677fdf473dfc2641e0efdaa33d02f

Bear S. · Reviewed 8 months ago

6d8bffa3b392bea116501e96620f9578

Jose C. · Reviewed 8 months ago

2fdfb4fc42173dc61c9c73bc006032e0

I could not cut and paste into the Cloud Shell using Firefox. It works only with Chrome. Also, all the installation was completed and deployed to App Engine, but Wordpress didn't work. Some issues with nginx

Tam N. · Reviewed 8 months ago

9d2870a6031a13bfceadfd3be70be95d

Bit lost on the 'if youre using qwiklabs skip this step' moment. Not too clear what to skip

Laure F. · Reviewed 9 months ago

E97c3d1e76f71463b80585e7f2215e7f

Luca V. · Reviewed 9 months ago

Df356e7044b7183ee61d13bb235b3c36

Kashif K. · Reviewed 9 months ago

5a490e8119b35a0a99b2902465714db7

I would like to try it again because the session got hung up at one point and wound up pasting something more times than i intended and the name of the cloud sql db got messed up and so the deploy failed. but now i'm out of time to work on it fro the moment.

Caitlyn O. · Reviewed 9 months ago

6975bac7a5422f6d3ea6aedaf19aea07

It worked, but the survey link at the end is old!

Takashi M. · Reviewed 9 months ago