menu

Weather Data in BigQuery

Go to Lab

159 Reviews

1708131ef61a7803dd1f18062aca9212

Tim S. · Reviewed 30 days ago

19b5e626ebd1a9ddeb068fa7a7530fee

Ignas G. · Reviewed 30 days ago

Ea5f98a6f63a8d21b09a5db7153dd889

A bit short and datasets are not large enough - where is PB dataset tutorial?

Scott T. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

72adb6211b374119b615e08aee4f249c

Jazz C. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

97da993479dbe9e3e7333df43610832d

Georges M. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

219ed67becfaac68ae9e06a3cad63e10

Luis Enrique M. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

36dbb9b9a330ecf6f6533d8670f17fbd

Tudip A. · Reviewed about 1 month ago

E439b2c41ecf551cd8422ef99fb6d7e3

find correlation between weather and complaints step 1 is the same as step 2, the step 2 description before sql code should be correlation between noise-complaint and wind.

Yue Y. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

2b6e51b3c8d33fc2eb14a7ff8acd2e58

great lab to know more about big query

Melony Ya Q. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

3a3d5dab4316ca2e36c7c7918ad16a7d

lab overview/setup did not seem to follow actual setup steps. When following instructions, what I saw was not as described in instructions. Therefore, I was unable to actually enter the lab. I thought I double-checked my progress but never could find the project "bigquery-public-data" from the BigQuery Console.

Richard R. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

72ab3b066b04df980e4482b64134d95a

Anton G. · Reviewed 2 months ago

7af81bcade50c482df4cafcaa257c0e2

Mikhail Z. · Reviewed 2 months ago

8e8ba474482ac4457a1661c9df757f9f

Too much copy paste.

Justine Christian A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

B2e61302ce06334838e35141f69cd26f

Claire Larzen T. · Reviewed 2 months ago

70cdb027afc714f5a6d7281fc57697c0

this is too much copy paste

Tim S. · Reviewed 2 months ago

8dc254e268faf0efac1471828926673e

Dear QwikLabs Team, Many Thanks for the Lab about Google BigQuery Weather Data Processing. Kind Regards Binayaka Mishra

Binayaka M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

84853cbabcdd06aeb83691a9421a48e5

not at all, would not work due to float64 not recognised. I copied the code from the notebook, hence expected to work

paul s. · Reviewed 2 months ago

5cfd7891848ab8da3999a68e8fe95faf

Alexandra A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

1502370fbf8e3d48402b370268cc9565

Good and Nice

Prasad p. · Reviewed 3 months ago

830a419332b4e5df68332730ea3ad362

was good but specified bigquery-publicdata>new_york datatable was not listed in public datasets

Vivek A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

2d1aac27d095cb223f094b86ac341875

Arun k. · Reviewed 3 months ago

50a7652418fb0cbd7b8fc495ded338cb

Great fantastic

bhushan j. · Reviewed 3 months ago

60cdaf10749b707b543617fdf692fe1e

Needs more pictures. Maybe a GIF too, SQL code has poor commenting. Also, you should not require someone to hit 'end lab'

Stephanie s. · Reviewed 3 months ago

2184985003bb956d8779ba654ca31bd7

omkar p. · Reviewed 3 months ago

518fcd8add0314ae7bcf1594d73b64e3

Thompson N. · Reviewed 3 months ago