menu

Programming AWS Security Token Service (STS) with .NET

Go to Lab

40 Reviews

Darwin Perez Cano

Darwin P. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Rudi Suryadi

Rudi S. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Paul Gabler

Paul G. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Daniel Steffann

Daniel S. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Keith Whitley

Keith W. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Billy Learned

Billy L. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Junsoo Park

Junsoo P. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Eric Nelson

The link DOES NOT work. I have clicked and logged in to Microsoft with my corp account. Then clicked on it multiple times after that and it ALWAYS says that it can't be found. WHAT am I downloading if I had a name I could search for it that way. Why doesn't the VM already come loaded with every Dev software that I need to do the development? If it's not free then way not do some other development than .NET? Can the lab not be configured to do Java or C++ or any other development? Very disappointed in this lab.

Eric N. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Guruprasad Ramanna

Requires more details on code and methods used in program. Could you please provide the design for the console application for better understanding of it.

Guruprasad R. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Zachary Harper

Instructions started deviating from results starting around item 81. This methodology is not compatible with Linux or OSX.

Zachary H. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Robert Ginsburg

This lab had lots of errors, the download link was invalid, community is at 2017 and the tools do not work with it. There were also lots of misdirection in the instructions. I did the lab on my desktop and got it to work so the code is ok, but not the enviornment or the tools

Robert G. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Rabiul Ahmed

Rabiul A. · Reviewed 7 days ago

guodong wu

no clear how STS is created on AWS side

guodong w. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Kang Xie

Kang X. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Tim Benton

User2 request credentials part of the lab failed. Will revisit it again to see why it failed.

Tim B. · Reviewed 8 days ago

sundaravadivel natarajan

sundaravadivel n. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Munna Babu

Munna B. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Andy Hopper

Visual Studio download: 1) Did not work, had to download 2017 Community 2) Took way too long; can we not create an AMI with it already installed?

Andy H. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Daniel Schleig

Daniel S. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Cristian Junge

Cristian J. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Andre Silva

Andre S. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Ryan Koehnen

Ryan K. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Diego Roberto dos Santos

I don't want to create a Microsoft account just for do this Lab.

Diego Roberto d. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Simon Bolder

Simon B. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Triet Le

Triet L. · Reviewed 10 days ago