menu

Programming AWS Security Token Service (STS) with .NET

Go to Lab

210 Reviews

0dd7899a97117c60b3cb8207ad3c4dd9

Dan O. · Reviewed 2 months ago

64e9e4170bf0d110ba9f00496abd7e8c

Copy/Paste into Windows 2012 RDP sessions is hit or miss, so lots of typing required when it doesn't work. Not a bad thing from a learning perspective, but can be tedious.

Steven E. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E0c3a938a5eec595bca310ad6ce7219c

awesome

Nick J. · Reviewed 2 months ago

B18129c67fdcdf77c7378939dfad1f56

Daniel M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E56a5efe00c64a813ab0d03983b61f26

Instructions not complete. The Admin account wasn't able to even open IE. Had to create additional user to complete. Then upon getting to the user download was getting Malformed Error. Not to mention that the timer start before the lab is even ready. Overall I like where the lab was going but I believe it was poorly implemented. I'm not sure how this is suppose to help me with my test.

Kaitlyn M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

50cf01271b5b8bb238462c222649003e

sujith kumar R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

79ef5538bb2fe6b3d6e9a776b4353da1

Ricky D. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E0c3a938a5eec595bca310ad6ce7219c

awesome

Nick J. · Reviewed 2 months ago

57d78deb80e43fb0bfc9acc50ff33e52

No explanation for other systems to connect to the Windows machine. "IE can't be opened: IE can't be opened using the Built-in Administrator account. Sign in with a different account and try again." Connecting from Mac via Microsoft Remote Desktop

Robert W. · Reviewed 2 months ago

210ffbfb5b2f9c88f126432a22aaefb4

Phisit J. · Reviewed 2 months ago

212b119215518cce902b11af5082c130

The code snippet for CreateBucket does not work. Also, there is discrepancy on the page about the what to paste and what is shown in the screenshot below it.

Asad A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

D5c777d4f19b80c0d52ee36e93cd3f6f

Christopher R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

80d9beeda103c980c8401cdce3b30f11

Internet Explorer is disabled in the rdp session: "this app can't open". Couldn't open a browser, let alone download software from it.

Bradley A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

1d2a87f5e6a357f4cfbfe28673c56d2e

Yinlin C. · Reviewed 2 months ago

43a4d15b56288d4e06dd1f8da5c0e158

Instructions missed some step, there was an issue running IE on the EC2 instance, also I couldn't do the part where I select "C" for user 1 - I got an error

Sami F. · Reviewed 2 months ago

2ac3b6b31fb27ee257071f903d8c10fd

Kaloyan A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

90fd1df650577d9c2c9b26f2ff397ff2

Stephan R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

F42b3996a59711b82bf28c028b2ff987

Johan k. · Reviewed 2 months ago

B5730c617818ddc61a2251e73951f110

Timothy B. · Reviewed 2 months ago

3ba87f2102a93f0149a737902608d5a9

Stephen C. · Reviewed 2 months ago

5cbe489301a6849425412c5730e6e876

4

Mark W. · Reviewed 2 months ago

20ad325e50d8784c3e596f9cbddf0475

Manzoor I. · Reviewed 3 months ago

0fcf927756f9898be366c36c87478dbf

Vinay Krishna K. · Reviewed 3 months ago

B4ff5f294bf6e0d799b0a65f291fef71

Girsih S. · Reviewed 3 months ago

4813f9eeba90ce3bef852c9b7f3d0e8e

Nice and fast explanation while getting a quick overview of Windows EC2 access which I haven't done in a couple of years, great quick review :)

Billy F. · Reviewed 3 months ago