menu

Working with AWS Elastic Beanstalk

Go to Lab

3891 Reviews

Mike Williamson

The lab does not work in its current state. Submitted a report to explain problems. In short, looks like AWS's permissions have changed since this lab was created.

Mike W. · Reviewed 4 days ago

jonathan hetrick

jonathan h. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Adrien Pestel

No : it doesn't work : User: arn:aws:sts::218607099068:federated-user/qwiklabs is not authorized to perform: acm:ListCertificates (Service: AWSCertificateManager; Status Code: 400; Error Code: AccessDeniedException; Request ID: c619fc3e-3ed4-11e7-b3ac-db77a4812fac)

Adrien P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Adrien Pestel

No : it doesn't work : User: arn:aws:sts::218607099068:federated-user/qwiklabs is not authorized to perform: acm:ListCertificates (Service: AWSCertificateManager; Status Code: 400; Error Code: AccessDeniedException; Request ID: c619fc3e-3ed4-11e7-b3ac-db77a4812fac)

Adrien P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Susan Berry

Susan B. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Michael Medenblik

Michael M. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Rayjan Wilson

Rayjan W. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Zach Koncir

Not a bad overview, but I expect much more out of a lab for a Professional level AWS exam. Very basic coverage of EB deployments. I have used free labs with much more technical depth.

Zach K. · Reviewed 5 days ago

RENGARAJAN BASHYAM

RENGARAJAN B. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Joshua Mothkur

Joshua M. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Maria Tabachnikova

Terrible! My application was not launched. It told me that the VPC was not created. I have set the cloud in the previous lab and I do not get why it didn't work. I spent my 8 credits for getting those error messages. I tried 3 times and it never worked!

Maria T. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Michael Sambol

Something is broke. It doesn't actually deploy the sample app, just a vanilla Rails one.

Michael S. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Adrián Hernando Herrero

Adrián H. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Dmitri Timofti

Dmitri T. · Reviewed 7 days ago

guodong wu

guodong w. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Sofia Braun

Sofia B. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Priyank Bhatnagar

Priyank B. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Victor Burzynski

doctor octagonapus

Victor B. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Arun Aravindakshan

Arun A. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Yamamoto Taro

Yamamoto T. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Billy Learned

Billy L. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Jeyaram Ayyalusamuy

Jeyaram A. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Bradley Weight

Bradley W. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Baichuan Yang

Quick, helpful and easy to understand tutorial.

Baichuan Y. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Diego Roberto dos Santos

User: arn:aws:sts::030602869842:federated-user/diesant is not authorized to perform: acm:ListCertificates (Service: AWSCertificateManager; Status Code: 400; Error Code: AccessDeniedException; Request ID: b8ea2d68-3a32-11e7-a5ce-97861c8de841)

Diego Roberto d. · Reviewed 10 days ago