menu

Working with AWS CodeCommit on Windows

Go to Lab

435 Reviews

2e64c3fa1bd83b03301b3b55b1c58ccd

Excellent

Thirumaran D. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

0b3e715243b8f45d1a73b471ed0898d8

My connection died for some reason. It would have been nice to have a little more time to complete this Lab.

L Jay A. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

0d8d41d9b3134e2fbb9e2dd51daeb857

Hector E. · Reviewed 2 months ago

5ecb54449c39ed13322e55784c0bb7ef

VSCode and Git should be preinstalled on the Image - lots of setup unrelated to CodeCommit

Joshua S. · Reviewed 2 months ago

E789350f0e3c170499c3c14f1ae196cc

There are a lot of broken steps, and the git instructions not working made it impossible to finish.

Robert F. · Reviewed 2 months ago

110757b0ea22f7a73b65c3acf5942a60

Eric F. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Ef24eaaa8aaf663fd4f77e3c6c73a742

Anand M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

4e8a904f584febc97e78cd76da921242

Internet explorer disabled on specified instance. Not wasting my time configuring the instance correctly. Walked through steps on seperate instance.

Nicholas P. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Fa3f839d858e4ab8c29c94ea8c345be6

Kapil S. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Bffb38868b6fd4bd33aa0f59b1cde146

i think this lab needs to be updated. couldnt follow as easily as other labs

Daniel C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

C1bdeec54a59926a581a0533e0298786

Instructions for Windows didn't work, was able to work around most, still working on updating the user access policy when the module timed out. Need 90 minutes at least for this one.

Ryan G. · Reviewed 3 months ago

C1bdeec54a59926a581a0533e0298786

Took too long to install Git on windows due to IE security settings. Instructinos didn't work. Will have to re-do lab.

Ryan G. · Reviewed 3 months ago

883afc0129a80eadc4339582340d807a

Chris R. · Reviewed 3 months ago

32d8df3d1fc4999929b40117be3d05bc

permission problems on the windows EC2 instance. Had to create my own user, because I couldn't download anything as Admin. Also, browser settings on EC2 instance had to be changed to download git, visual studio. Then, any thing that was supposed to be copied and pasted didn't work... Even though there was an icon for cutting/pasting, the items nev er got copied to my clipboard. I managed to finish the lab, but spend too much time messing around with things that didn't work propertly instead of focusing on code commit... booo!

Richard N. · Reviewed 3 months ago

9714f9a8d1d688d25302579e64093eb4

Sylvester C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Bca424fe55548aeee6b29fcb713cac2c

Andreas A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

F56ce38af66a17891349bb1d011cd4cd

Prabhjot K. · Reviewed 3 months ago

87d042f71b9158e26cafbb30f871a63f

needed more content

Justin S. · Reviewed 3 months ago

D2500eb06ed2dab03af288a223aa7abb

Was not allowed to open Internet Explorer in RDP Session!?

Desmond R. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Bdc183e4281f9b7f28f72240fc855989

Mark O. · Reviewed 3 months ago

2b571a4ea546284d07fbaf40f21aa989

Nadav R. · Reviewed 3 months ago

6d11ae96affe4c32f5e26f9b5d5eb2de

网页错误

han c. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Cc1160449a4e61717c67dfa3ffcda2dd

Saqib Z. · Reviewed 3 months ago

F634423be88cf3adbd0c3a9e6b01b4b5

Annie D. · Reviewed 3 months ago

03ddcc308541d3c09daa04c2a048648a

Brandon H. · Reviewed 3 months ago