menu

Working with Amazon Elastic Block Store (EBS)

Go to Lab

6830 Reviews

Sebastian Esponda

Too basic. Should cover: encryption, how to encrypt a volume (detach, snap, copy snap, reattach), share volume cross region or cross account.

Sebastian E. · Reviewed 25 minutes ago

Melton West

cannot get the ssh login from OSX working. maybe i am just not experienced enough to understand the instructions.

Melton W. · Reviewed about 6 hours ago

Nicole Frapolly

Nicole F. · Reviewed about 10 hours ago

James Mills

James M. · Reviewed about 13 hours ago

Johann Wunder

Johann W. · Reviewed about 16 hours ago

Omair Aleem

Great lab with the linux commands to format the file system. Enjoyed it very much.

Omair A. · Reviewed about 17 hours ago

Brian Morse

Brian M. · Reviewed about 21 hours ago

荣涛 刘

荣涛 刘. · Reviewed about 21 hours ago

Irvine Short

why did it not give me points for creating the block device?

Irvine S. · Reviewed about 22 hours ago

Marthinus Kemp

Easy but learned somthing

Marthinus K. · Reviewed about 24 hours ago

Yukihiro Kikuchi

Yukihiro K. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Victor Burzynski

Victor B. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Bradley Weight

Bradley W. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Rupesh Sharma

Very

Rupesh S. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Mitchell Orr

Mitchell O. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Marvin Collier

Marvin C. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Steve Buehler

Steve B. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Denny Vien

Denny V. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Ryan Boyer

Ryan B. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Joao Messias

Joao M. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Huifen Ren

on my first try, I could not open console, got error message on a blue bar saying "Your unique, feferated login credential are being created, please try again in 30 seconds", it has been more than 10 minutes. I had to end the lab, and re launch again. second time was successful

Huifen R. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Huifen Ren

on my first try, I could not open console, got error message on a blue bar saying "Your unique, feferated login credential are being created, please try again in 30 seconds", it has been more than 10 minutes. I had to end the lab, and re launch again. second time was successful

Huifen R. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Huifen Ren

could not open console, got error message on a blue bar saying "Your unique, feferated login credential are being created, please try again in 30 seconds", it has been more than 10 minutes.

Huifen R. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Godfrey Mubiru

That was great

Godfrey M. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Tyler Kehn

Tyler K. · Reviewed 3 days ago