Serverless Architectures using Amazon CloudWatch Events and Scheduled Events with AWS Lambda

Go to Lab

1055 Reviews

Joe Mansfield

Great lab but the Objectives tracking component doesn't work and that is very off-putting - reports as 0/5 complete all the way to the end even when objectives are completed.

Joe M. · Reviewed about 3 hours ago

adam boyle

No I am not because there was an error in the lab instance, and half the work (at the beginning) disappeared and said I hadnt finished the lab

adam b. · Reviewed about 12 hours ago

rick bond

wonderful lab

rick b. · Reviewed about 14 hours ago

Devon Berry

Devon B. · Reviewed about 18 hours ago

Devon Berry

Devon B. · Reviewed about 18 hours ago

adam boyle

No I am not because there was an error in the lab instance, and half the work (at the beginning) disappeared and said I hadnt finished the lab

adam b. · Reviewed about 22 hours ago

adam boyle

happy

adam b. · Reviewed about 22 hours ago

James Farmer

console does open

James F. · Reviewed about 24 hours ago

Jared Smith

There were some inconsistencies between instructions and AWS (SNS renamed, etc.).

Jared S. · Reviewed 1 day ago

James Farmer

console does open

James F. · Reviewed 2 days ago

victor nguyen

victor n. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Barun Yadav

Barun Y. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Khoa Tran

Khoa T. · Reviewed 3 days ago

moulay ibrahimi

moulay i. · Reviewed 4 days ago

William Thompson

It's a 5, tough

William T. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Dane Lindell

Dane L. · Reviewed 4 days ago

William Thompson

5

William T. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Patrick McCamish

Some things did not work. The check web site piece failed. Should have gotten a success and didn't. For the SNS piece I was supposed to get a confirmation email and did not. I checked to make sure my email address was correct. No typo's there.

Patrick M. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Ulrich Pech

somehow first CloudWatch event did't showed up, there is no cloudwatch Log Group and no Log Stream for the Lambda Function after a bug report now it works

Ulrich P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Ulrich Pech

somehow first CloudWatch event did't showed up, there is no cloudwatch Log Group and no Log Stream for the Lambda Function

Ulrich P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Ulrich Pech

somehow first CloudWatch event did't showed up, there is no cloudwatch Log Group and no Log Stream for the Lambda Function

Ulrich P. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Murray Macpherson

Murray M. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Justin Hauer

none of my progress was recorded.

Justin H. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Marios Zenios

Marios Z. · Reviewed 5 days ago

SIddhartha S S

SIddhartha S. · Reviewed 6 days ago