Serverless Architectures using Amazon CloudWatch Events and Scheduled Events with AWS Lambda

Go to Lab

1157 Reviews

Santosh Kothapalli

Santosh K. · Reviewed about 11 hours ago

Tom Hubbard

It was confusing as to where I was supposed to enter the SITE and EXPECTED environment values. It said near the bottom of the code, but in the code, those are near the top. There are also form fields for those below the code section. Also, I created my lambda functions, but it looks like I did not get credit for that step and got a score of 4/5. Update: I tried again, and this time everything worked. Not sure if the site and expected need to be lower case as environment variable names, but I tried that this time. They are lower case in the code, so maybe that was it. I now have 5/5.

Tom H. · Reviewed about 13 hours ago

Anietie Akpan

Anietie A. · Reviewed about 23 hours ago

bo bo

bo b. · Reviewed about 24 hours ago

Jayesh Kakkad

1. It seems email of previous lab candidate's email id is not being auto removed, as i was seeing someone's email id. I had to manually take it out and put my id. 2. To generate error email, i have to test failure 2 times to cross threshold of >=1

Jayesh K. · Reviewed 1 day ago

John Hanley

John H. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Sanjay Seth

Sanjay S. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Austin Kurtz

FYI, entering "SITE" and "EXPECTED" environment variable names in all caps as your instructions suggest will throw module initialization errors. For clarity you should change them to lowercase.

Austin K. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Mike Robinson

satisfied

Mike R. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Chris McCartin

Score only shows 3/5, but I completed all of the tasks

Chris M. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Manolo Forastiere

Manolo F. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Giuseppe Cresci

Giuseppe C. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Yuantao Yin

Yuantao Y. · Reviewed 2 days ago

gang chen

the test is failed to get service name of EC2 in CloudWatch

gang c. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Sanjay Seth

Sanjay S. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Tom Hubbard

It was confusing as to where I was supposed to enter the SITE and EXPECTED environment values. It said near the bottom of the code, but in the code, those are near the top. There are also form fields for those below the code section. Also, I created my lambda functions, but it looks like I did not get credit for that step and got a score of 4/5.

Tom H. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Tom Hubbard

It was confusing as to where I was supposed to enter the SITE and EXPECTED environment values. It said near the bottom of the code, but in the code, those are near the top. There are also form fields for those below the code section. Also, I created my lambda functions, but it looks like I did not get credit for that step and got a score of 4/5.

Tom H. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Juanjo García

Juanjo G. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Sanjay Seth

Sanjay S. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Kwunhok Chan

Kwunhok C. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Kwunhok Chan

Kwunhok C. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Naga Praveen Kumar Somavarapu

Naga Praveen Kumar S. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Jason LeMonier

Jason L. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Emanuele Raffero

Emanuele R. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Ravi Shankar Sayam

Ravi Shankar S. · Reviewed 5 days ago