menu

Advanced Amazon Redshift: Data Loading

Go to Lab

586 Reviews

9d4185627fa902b679457b008c15becf

shaoyong s. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

0807722b0485091c258736886ac42e9e

Dave S. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

5ea5a40a9a238ddc8d2629e1f817fd5f

instruction ambiguous lab is not well designed .

ABDULRAHMAN S. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

8109e48866638f5ce337eef3ef9381e9

Jun D. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

5ea5a40a9a238ddc8d2629e1f817fd5f

instruction ambiguous lab is not well designed .

ABDULRAHMAN S. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

5ea5a40a9a238ddc8d2629e1f817fd5f

instruction ambiguous lab is not well designed .

ABDULRAHMAN S. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

Afa7e33c4b9058f3bd87d93a2bfaadd0

Peter D. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

3ae47d02506ddbdbc808529c82304002

Josh L. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

5ea5a40a9a238ddc8d2629e1f817fd5f

instruction ambiguous

ABDULRAHMAN S. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

De9a8b2e552a4899d54badddaec12f8b

Vinayak Vishweshwara D. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

F8cf0e1f9c3105c54eaf755cc6f87521

kalyan j. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

Ea20392d5abd6850abc3cc77fa1fcd80

Andreas S. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Ed2440f0e1946b3c12b3168d77dcd49f

Two significant errors seriously detracted from the experience, meaning I did not get to see a completed pipeline correctly load data. By the end, I don't feel like I know significantly more than I did after the free intro course. This overall did not feel like a value for money course.

Mike R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

939f89810d2b17baec2a5ae552e941a1

Lab needs to be updated.

John I. · Reviewed 2 months ago

42f1cf402af703f7877216d412185b5f

This is the fifth lab I have tried to work through where key information is missing - in this case - I get to the point where I am to connect the postsqlclient (the psql command for Windows and Linux users) and I am prompted for the password - no where is the password given and in fact in other places in the lab summary/overview it seems key information is missing from the file - I have now been unable to complete multiple labs due to this issue! Seems like a huge problem

Chris A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

42f1cf402af703f7877216d412185b5f

This is the fifth lab I have tried to work through where key information is missing - in this case - I get to the point where I am to connect the postsqlclient (the psql command for Windows and Linux users) and I am prompted for the password - no where is the password given and in fact in other places in the lab summary/overview it seems key information is missing from the file - I have now been unable to complete multiple labs due to this issue! Seems like a huge problem

Chris A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

F21cc878d6a63e24deffd1ac35c4fbf6

Lab ok, but information on screen borken. Have to guess them

Matthias M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

270a1bb63634ab879af503ce56cca502

Horrible. Bad links. Refers to "lambda" docs when pointing to Data Pipeline docs. Doesn't have the required Redshift password anywhere. Skips major steps. Horrible lab.

Glen L. · Reviewed 2 months ago

Dc46f720fd64bb821c51741e9650370e

There is NO Redshift DB password and It must be written. (Somehow I could find the password because it was the same as the other Redshift quests' password.)

Hiroki A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

D97d6d48c9f073b3d0a908c0e2853266

the last step with S3 failed saying not authorized.

Tony D. · Reviewed 2 months ago

C4146063fb40b8d7ad92bed2fd823f64

vikramadithya s. · Reviewed 2 months ago

C4146063fb40b8d7ad92bed2fd823f64

vikramadithya s. · Reviewed 2 months ago

C4146063fb40b8d7ad92bed2fd823f64

vikramadithya s. · Reviewed 2 months ago

36dbb9b9a330ecf6f6533d8670f17fbd

Tudip A. · Reviewed 2 months ago

D97d6d48c9f073b3d0a908c0e2853266

the last step with S3 failed saying not authorized.

Tony D. · Reviewed 2 months ago