menu

Windows Server Website Hosting on AWS: Getting Started

Go to Lab

475 Reviews

C366ed61de4d6d049cf3a17a2f667dcd

bastion AMI is broken

Chris S. · Reviewed 17 days ago

44f222f19b1edf2513692860670da31d

ok

Paul S. · Reviewed 18 days ago

366ff563281fcddd843ce2a7129e40ef

Bharath Ram M. · Reviewed 18 days ago

366ff563281fcddd843ce2a7129e40ef

I Could not open the lab. It says user name or password are incorrect for logging in to EC2 instance. Can you please put back my credits.

Bharath Ram M. · Reviewed 19 days ago

366ff563281fcddd843ce2a7129e40ef

I Could not open the lab. It says user name or password are incorrect for logging in to EC2 instance. Can you please put back my credits.

Bharath Ram M. · Reviewed 19 days ago

01c3a4d43b2658994bccb88b1839cde7

Savneet B. · Reviewed 19 days ago

1af5eb411b592da8373cbd717a866454

xianglong h. · Reviewed 3 months ago

9480d28f2bfa93edb2d851c9c27bc01d

was getting error with scaling options that

Rohit P. · Reviewed 3 months ago

8dc254e268faf0efac1471828926673e

Dear QwikLabs Team, Many Thanks for the Lab about AWS Hosting of WebServer for Windows ECs. Kind Regards Binayaka Mishra

Binayaka M. · Reviewed 3 months ago

596532cf187b3cb01247c4f91f94f86b

I Can't access to my Windows Server through the preconfigured BastionHost,so I build another Bastion.. it takes time, but the access time is enough...

Javier C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

596532cf187b3cb01247c4f91f94f86b

I Can't access to my Windows Server... the Administrator password never works, even with ".\Administrator"

Javier C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

1d2a87f5e6a357f4cfbfe28673c56d2e

Yinlin C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

A13e873c8f191f286972334f5d026c5c

Christian S. · Reviewed 4 months ago

92592f610e78ef3ceab667409ce380a5

Mark E. · Reviewed 4 months ago

85f94d49dc43f8810e1dcd78531374fc

Erik E. · Reviewed 4 months ago

E85e91e0dc32d82912a291e6fdc516e0

not satisfied. access issue while creating auto scaling alarm

Yudha H. · Reviewed 4 months ago

84bd2510c75bc18c0b27b92d6c9f1b27

Lance X. · Reviewed 4 months ago

B4f416cd0183ee2ada32bc7d704f824a

Paul V. · Reviewed 4 months ago

A8f058a2ee005e959b68a32d993f211f

Aniruddha W. · Reviewed 4 months ago

Dfa433a99e4e504ee0817ca54d9e0103

Sajid M. · Reviewed 4 months ago

01f7e9e7b2bef2203da98ff81741ad6b

good

Scott L. · Reviewed 4 months ago

E171c41939243ab094fba54122027edb

Liz K. · Reviewed 5 months ago

462db0cc1b513931d0d1ee6d55408cb5

Giovani B. · Reviewed 5 months ago

4bfcc26a43c780da95b99ca38cbed9d2

Michael H. · Reviewed 5 months ago