Using Dynamic Registration and Dashboards for Amazon EC2 Instances

Go to Lab

3081 Reviews

Carlo Pani

Carlo P. · Reviewed about 6 hours ago

Ricardo Abuchaim

Ricardo A. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Daniel Bren

Daniel B. · Reviewed 1 day ago

Joshua Nathanielsz

Joshua N. · Reviewed 2 days ago

Eric Nelson

Eric N. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Kamalesh Chaudhary

Kamalesh C. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Mike McMullen

Mike M. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Shawn Qureshi

The console refused to allow me to perform the CloudFormation due to a conflicting IAM policy error. Stack creation error: Requires capabilities : [CAPABILITY_IAM]

Shawn Q. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Shawn Qureshi

The console refused to allow me to perform the CloudFormation due to a conflicting IAM policy error.

Shawn Q. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Isai Mercado

Good to show stuff, but I might forget everything

Isai M. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Moufoulyroun Kouferidji

satisfied

Moufoulyroun K. · Reviewed 4 days ago

benoit foussier

The material is very good quality, and we can understand the potential and the link between all these services. On the other hand, I was not happy with : 1) not enough practice for the trainee 2) we don't fully understand the architecture. As an example I do not understand the role of Auto Scaling Group: dynamic-registration-QueueWatcherGroup-18DGTVJMV2K8P . We need more explanation 3) too short. I was not able to dig for example in the watcher site in S3

benoit f. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Vernon Gray

Vernon G. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Domas Misiūnas

Domas M. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Paul Archer

It may be just me, but I haven't yet grasped what I just did?

Paul A. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Calhoun Clark

Well, the URL supposed to show the terminated and launched instances never seemed to refresh properly after I terminated the 2 instances....

Calhoun C. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Atsushi Umakatsu

Atsushi U. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Ryan Manahan

Ryan M. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Thomas Farrell

Thomas F. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Ramesh M

4

Ramesh M. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Reddy Eshwar

Reddy E. · Reviewed 10 days ago

Estan Low

QueueWatcher display SQS of different region - us-east-1 instead of the us-west-2 that cloudformation created in this lab.

Estan L. · Reviewed 10 days ago

David Zentner

David Z. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Guillaume Dumont

I think that there is a slight error: at one point we are told to enter the IAM user credentials and to refer to step (10) instead of step (11).

Guillaume D. · Reviewed 12 days ago

Sergey Porokhin

Sergey P. · Reviewed 12 days ago