menu

Advanced Amazon Redshift: Table Layout and Schema Design

Go to Lab

413 Reviews

04ce805962e4c7f3903943d8d2d86008

Mohammed A. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

6d675f20d967acc38b5d99e50999de0e

笹井 健. · Reviewed about 2 months ago

E69434be8e745c132f3221ace7158bcf

not very clear difference between table 3 and 4. also for table 3 it says that redshift recommends keys but i don't see where is that recommendation

Bruno M. · Reviewed 2 months ago

9c6b113db06d45c2a48dd78691fba8c6

David K. · Reviewed 2 months ago

042e722c2ea7328ccc1e7e7ade5cb28c

Barathimohan G. · Reviewed 2 months ago

B1697f6e9d2aa8fcfa4a0dd22f73244c

muri b. · Reviewed 2 months ago

60a3d9e3754620f55ff441f284b2a56e

Harsha K. · Reviewed 2 months ago

C117bf4045e0d64172e1e0cb01050495

Worbench directory was empty ...

Quentin R. · Reviewed 2 months ago

6a57074bc7b6e557769c0a5dac297c35

The workbench folder in the windows remote instance is empty.

Ridge X. · Reviewed 2 months ago

038b1ff005342056c74cc4270dbd278e

Matej T. · Reviewed 2 months ago

1af5eb411b592da8373cbd717a866454

Multiple Choices The document name you requested (/Workbench-Build121.zip) could not be found on this server. However, we found documents with names similar to the one you requested.

xianglong h. · Reviewed 3 months ago

8b8d38a9f3d5f12d51a12764ff1a5e46

Bo Y. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Bdff70e3e2c6ecdb7374fcf66b591b34

Karthik D. · Reviewed 3 months ago

F5cb3e87032c6ed85d26465053aa66cb

Time not sufficient

SHREEDHAR N. · Reviewed 3 months ago

Da8765781ae53390972e1c9534f4c062

Pahud H. · Reviewed 3 months ago

1d2a87f5e6a357f4cfbfe28673c56d2e

Yinlin C. · Reviewed 3 months ago

F0745d836eb51d689c99788e8de32fc0

Steve F. · Reviewed 3 months ago

96b7b6fcbd25464da22288f5ea25ab9d

Steve H. · Reviewed 3 months ago

71b95bac893af7a9aa777de3c42347eb

Ventsislav P. · Reviewed 3 months ago

194759b1f4dfaa3736bd0f3921e30f20

Problems with compression in customer table creation of the course. Ran out of time to complete, partly because I reattempted the customer table creation a few times to work out if I was doing something wrong, partly because I missed the note about how long it took to import data in the order table creation and cancelled twice before succeeding a third time, and partly because it takes 1/4 of the lab just to import data.

Ben H. · Reviewed 3 months ago

8dc254e268faf0efac1471828926673e

Dear QwikLabs Team, Many Thanks for the Lab about AWS Table Layout and Schema Design. Kind Regards Binayaka Mishra

Binayaka M. · Reviewed 3 months ago

36dbb9b9a330ecf6f6533d8670f17fbd

Tudip A. · Reviewed 3 months ago

8df17844f6bc20f45eb1fe2cf4fe9417

MUNISH N. · Reviewed 3 months ago

E440051560a30d6b2049de6b7888af62

Pretty good if you prepare beforehand. I didn't find the instructions confusing or misleading. Improvements? Well, I would tell users to prepare the S3 commands (add the keys) in advance when the COPY commands are running. This saves time. I would also add a warning note early that some COPY commands last longer than mentioned in the texts. I had one that was 10+ minutes which eats into the lab time.

Stuart D. · Reviewed 3 months ago

85f94d49dc43f8810e1dcd78531374fc

Erik E. · Reviewed 3 months ago