menu

Skype for Business Server on AWS: Getting Started

Go to Lab

90 Reviews

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting not allowing me to progress..

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

7ae272983d23e2a30ca72035fa441ea9

the lab keeps disconnecting and asking for credits on every restart. Is it because of internet connection since i am using Mobile WiFi? Still, the credits shouldn't be required for each restart.

Hemant B. · Reviewed 7 months ago

946cb169fd3ba04c1fd277d6476ca251

dung22@yopmail.com d. · Reviewed 7 months ago

922bd35fca0f158ea3b630b72ac97f6c

a a. · Reviewed 7 months ago

477b05a43674b3cdcdbe8514a3bc823e

Jose N. · Reviewed 7 months ago

Fc4864bd1fc1a76761c4f2d713e5134c

oir0829jnsf@yopmail.com o. · Reviewed 7 months ago

3e36029640eeba8ca195d82731f54320

Good lab, but not enough time. 'Almost' made. Got to step 169

Stan M. · Reviewed 9 months ago

6dac79da9f08881d0cd6250298a551c0

Very challenging. It should have more time. Particularly since it needs a hotfix. More time will get this lab more stars ....true that

Stephen Allen H. · Reviewed 9 months ago

13836154f127aea694cc854b2c5037a9

Mike E. · Reviewed 10 months ago

Bf7bf7b7ceb5a60bb2e65429aebe380e

Brandon G. · Reviewed 10 months ago

F6ad8f51957c6c2b7c8b9ae41cb0dd01

This lab needs more time to complete due to the number of reboots and installation time taken.

James B. · Reviewed 11 months ago

Df1a6a7e21cf677164555b7358fd3878

Unable to complete the lab, the client was unable to mount the share. The error message was - UNC path not found

Manjeet R. · Reviewed 11 months ago

E3a77ef25846ef0283f1bb7f553137b3

Could not complete lab - installing required components failed because source for installation could not be found

Andre L. · Reviewed 11 months ago

865b5487b9ed556b154a1736ce6bc2d1

Garrett C. · Reviewed 11 months ago

865b5487b9ed556b154a1736ce6bc2d1

Garrett C. · Reviewed 11 months ago

B2473d938f8e8c777e11f3d4d1829f80

not enough time as with Microsoft download already took more than 1/2 hour now starting to install skype and times up.

Tony L. · Reviewed 11 months ago

E20addf6fedd83b4f890a62269608dcc

Ricardo T. · Reviewed 12 months ago

2b3bb7ee70c19fc7775b826c1994b92e

Good lab. Skype installation is painful. Would be great to see complete automation of this.

Ilya E. · Reviewed 12 months ago

52649a8504c8a8e61d4f59d0414453f7

Great, but it looks like it is finishing before I've gotten through all the steps. I am currently on step 169. Also, on step 76, it comes up as default with mydomain\stackadmin (you said this would have to be entered). Also, step 168 requires you to select the correct patch file -- you may want to specify that we should select the x64 version, since the student did not necessarily know that this was the 64 bit AMI (the lab's CloudFormation selected that I think).

Tom H. · Reviewed 12 months ago

C78dd3ecc302eddcae794c8aca788ba8

Daniel H. · Reviewed 12 months ago