menu

AWS Tools for Windows PowerShell: Getting Started

Go to Lab

914 Reviews

Dan Gillham

key name is not working. Not happy

Dan G. · Reviewed about 4 hours ago

Ramya Doppalapudi

Ramya D. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Vineeta Gupta

Vineeta G. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Michael Koclanes

Michael K. · Reviewed 3 days ago

Kyle Benson

Kyle B. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Ethan Brown

It is saying to use the medium tier but then fails on the instance creation because it's not a free tier... Had to use a mini tier.

Ethan B. · Reviewed 4 days ago

Reece Lovell

Reece L. · Reviewed 4 days ago

qwikLABS publisher

qwikLABS p. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Mark Bentivegna

Far too out of date, many of these instructions are no longer valid because the web pages have undergone significant revisions.

Mark B. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Andy Wu

Andy W. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Jose Nunes

Jose N. · Reviewed 5 days ago

Chris Goodman

Chris G. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Gaston BLAIS

ko

Gaston B. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Shijaz Abdulla Abdulkareem

Shijaz Abdulla A. · Reviewed 6 days ago

Mick Opalak

Mick O. · Reviewed 7 days ago

Adarsh Anand

Adarsh A. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Arif Botawala

Arif B. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Arif Botawala

Arif B. · Reviewed 8 days ago

Robert Funches

Needs to be updated as the "-Terminate" option has been deprecated with Remove-EC2Instance.

Robert F. · Reviewed 9 days ago

Melvin Paiva

There were a lot of options and I chose the wrong AMI and could not complete the lab, A little more time would have helped since it was my first time on quiklabs. 2nd Attempt, again trouble choosing AMI, the instance types available in your lab were not the same as in the instructions (M3.medium was not one of the options), I had to select T2.micro, got further this time and almost finished the lab. Giving it 2 stars since the instructions were not accurate causing me to lose time.

Melvin P. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Samuel  Benitez

Very Good

Samuel B. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Melvin Paiva

There were a lot of options and I chose the wrong AMI and could not complete the lab, A little more time would have helped since it was my first time on quiklabs. 2nd Attempt, again trouble choosing AMI, the instance types available in your lab were not the same as in the instructions (M3.medium was not one of the options), I had to select T2.micro, got further this time and almost finished the lab.

Melvin P. · Reviewed 11 days ago

Melvin Paiva

There were a lot of options and I chose the wrong AMI and could not complete the lab, A little more time would have helped since it was my first time on quiklabs

Melvin P. · Reviewed 12 days ago

Everton André Russo

Everton André R. · Reviewed 13 days ago

QUÝ ĐINH VĂN

QUÝ Đ. · Reviewed 13 days ago